top of page

Tuesday Sunset


Salve y'all! Today's post is a bit short and quick, but today was busy and I'm working on planning some posts ahead. Less stress! Some quick news - I'm making it my goal to write 1000 words per day, just as an effort to keep myself creative. Also, I had an awesome birthday yesterday! I might post later about my birthday haul, so tell me in the comments if you'd like to see that. The Eagles won!!!! I know a lot of people hate the Patriots, and as much as I'm not a huge football person, I was very glad to see them beaten. And the Eagles really deserved it - they've never won and many of the players are Christians. One of the coaches is even a Christian!!!!!

Today on my way home from my violin lesson, the sun decided to be all gorgeous when I didn't have my dSLR on me, so I grabbed my dad's phone and snapped a few pictures. They're by no means perfect, and there was a prettier sunset last week, but I thought you might enjoy them nonetheless. You can never go wrong with golden hour!!!

This one is perhaps a bit too overedited, but i thought the colours looked so cool!

Which pic was your favorite? Sorry this isn't a very long, quality photography post - hopefully I'll get more of those up soon. My backyard has been photographed a few too many times - cardinals in brown, barren apple tree are no longer interesting or beautiful. Have a great day, y'all!!! XOXO

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page