top of page

On the Sixth Day of Christmas


Hey guys! I'm back, and again I failed to post yesterday. Many apologies - I was VERY sick. I'm still kinda getting over it, but I am super excited to announce that I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! This is my first ever award as a blogger. Thank you so much to Liz from Home With the Hummingbirds for nominating me!


The rules:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award. (✔)

  • Include a link to their blog. (✔)

  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.

  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the VBA.

  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

My 15 Nominations:

...And...

wow, I really don't know who else to nominate. How about this: you guys get to nominate the other 9 bloggers! Send me your suggestions in the comments.

Liz, here are 7 things about me 😊

-I LOVE baking bread

-The only other country I've been to is a tiny bit of Canada, but in the spring I'm going to Spain and Portugal

-My secret weapon is writing poetry/really deep stuff

-I have played the violin for 7 years

-I am the only known maker of sock potatoes.

-My favorite show is Psych

-I've been to 25 U.S. states

And that's the Versatile Blogger Award! Make sure to nominate some more people in the comments :D Sorry for the short post!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page