top of page

Favorites: Country Music


If y'all don't already know, I LOVE country music. A lot. Today I'm going to share a few favorites with you, both singers and their hits. Get your cowboy boots on!

DOLLY PARTON

What can I say? Dolly Parton is a classic country singer, a staple for all fans. I love her spunk, and this is my favorite song of hers, "9 to 5."

GRANGER SMITH

Granger Smith is another one of my favorites. This is his song "If the Boot Fits," which I first heard on the radio and also fell in love with.

MADDIE AND TAE

Maddie and Tae are a duo that are always so fun. My favorite two songs of theirs are "Shut up and Fish" and "Girl In a Country Song."

So those are a few of my all-time favorite country songs. I really enjoy jamming to them in my room while I'm supposed to be cleaning...

Do y'all like country music? If so, what' your favorite song?

~Catharine

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page