top of page

Halloween Past and Present


In 2004, I was a pumpkin...

And in 2005, I was a bunny....

In 2006, I was a princess along with my friend Madeline...

....And I wore the same costume in 2007...

...and in 2008 I became a player from the Mets...

...and AGAIN I was a princess...

...And then I was a Phillies player....

...Then I was Violet from the Incredibles...

...Then I was Cleopatra...

...Then I was a ninja...

...And then I became Luna Lovegood...

...And then we took a year off...

...And then I was Waldo!!!!

I got a pretty impressive amount of candy tonight, and I had a lot of fun even though I was very cold. How was your night? (Trick-or-Treat or not)?

What was your favorite of my costumes?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page